2021 events calendar

January
Stacks Image 11409
Sunday 24th January.
10-17 GMT
Introductory day online
Stacks Image 11635
Wednesday 27th January.
Four Wednesday mornings
10-12.30 GMT
Introductory course begins online
February
Stacks Image 11673
Tuesday 9th February
10-11am GMT
Welcoming grief together: Free webinar
Stacks Image 11661
Tuesday 16th February.
6.30-7.30pm GMT
Treasure in dark places: Free webinar
March
Stacks Image 11333
Tuesday 2nd March
Seven Tuesday morning 10-12.15 GMT
Landscapes of grief course begins
Stacks Image 11357
Tuesday 2nd March,
12 Tuesday evenings
7-9.15pm
Untangling the knots: Deep dive course begins
Stacks Image 11352
Wednesday 10th March
Five Wednesday mornings 10-12.15 GMT
Module 2: The path of the companion. Online
Stacks Image 11676
Thursday 11th March
11-12 GMT
How to lose it less with your kids: Free seminar
Stacks Image 11547
21st March
The deep mystery of death
Half day workshop
Stacks Image 11465
Wednesday 25th March.
7-8.10pm GMT
Untangling the knots
Freedom from compulsion, avoidance and resistance : Free webinar
April
Stacks Image 11648
Thursday 22nd April.
Six Thursday mornings
11-1.15pm GMT
How to lose it less with your kids: Six week course begins
Stacks Image 11491
Wednesday 28th April
Five Wednesday mornings 10-12.15 GMT
Module 3: The art of guiding. Online
May
Stacks Image 11503
Monday 4th May.
Four Monday evenings
7-9pm
The inner compass: Focusing and decisions - Online course begins
Stacks Image 11154
31st May
Enter the wild (online and solo adventure in nature)
June
Stacks Image 11370
Wednesday 16th June
Five Wednesday mornings 10-12.15 BST
Module 4: Radical acceptance. Online
July
Stacks Image 11506
Monday 27th July
7-8.15pm BST
Welcoming the exiles: Free online seminar
September
Stacks Image 11689
Thursday 9th September,
to Sunday 12th September
Wild belonging retreat
Stacks Image 11622
Tuesday 21st September.
Five Tuesday evenings
7-9.15pm BST
Introductory course begins online
Stacks Image 11383
Wednesday 22nd September
Five Wednesday mornings
10.12.15 BST
Module 5: Healing and Transformation. Online
Stacks Image 10762
Thursday 23rd September,
12 Thursday mornings
10-12.15 BST
Untangling the knots: Deep dive course begins
Stacks Image 10801
26th-27th September
Workshop 3: A helping hand. online
Stacks Image 11519
Wednesday 30th September.
Five Wednesday mornings
10-12 GMT
Introductory course begins online
October
Stacks Image 11702
16th-17th October
Introductory weekend: Bristol
Stacks Image 10935
24th-25th October
Workshop 4: Untangling the knots. Online
November
Stacks Image 11299
Tuesday 2nd November
Seven Tuesday evenings
7-9.15pm
The landscapes of grief
Stacks Image 11715
13th-14th November
Workshop 2: The path of the companion. Bristol
Stacks Image 11180
21st-22nd November
Workshop 5: The path to wholeness. Online
Stacks Image 11560
Thursday 26th November
11-12.15
How to not lose it with your kids: Free online seminar
December
Stacks Image 11728
11th-12th December
Workshop 3: The art of guiding. Bristol


This takes you to an external mailchimp page where you can fill in a form to sign up for my newsletters.
We will never share your information with others. Find my privacy policy here